Open Source Intelligence Abstraction Layer (libro) abstractionlayer.it

Academia.edu – share research https://www.academia.edu/

Al Roth’s Game Theory, Experimental Economics, and Market Design Page https://web.stanford.edu/~alroth/alroth.html

American Society for Cybernetics asc-cybernetics.org

Analisi Difesa analisidifesa.it

Open Source Intelligence Application Layer (libro) applicationlayer.it

CmapTools cmap.ihmc.us

The Institute for Human & Machine Cognition (IHMC) ihmc.us/groups/coe

Compendium http://compendium.open.ac.uk/

Cybernetics and Human Knowing ingentaconnect.com/content/imp/chk

cyberstrategy.eu cyberstrategy.eu

cyberstrategy.it cyberstrategy.it

cyberweapon.it cyberweapon.it

DeepaMehta deepamehta.de

Dogma Modeler jarrar.info/Dogmamodeler/index.htm

Edizioni Epoké edizioniepoke.it

Epistemes.org – Studi Economici e Politici epistemes.org

EuroWordNet illc.uva.nl/EuroWordNet

FreeMind freemind.sourceforge.net/wiki/in…

Hozint.com hozint.com

II Reparto SMD difesa.it/SMD_/Staff/Reparti/II/…

Intelli|Sfèra intellisfera.it/site

Intelli|Sfèra – BLOG intellisfera.it/site/?cat=18

Istituto Italiano di Studi Strategici Niccolò Machiavelli strategicstudies.it

KAON http://www.aifb.kit.edu/web/KAON

Labont – Laboratory for Ontology labont.it

Luciano Floridi’s Website philosophyofinformation.net

Mariarosaria Taddeo’s Website rosariataddeo.net

Microglossario Interdisciplinare per l’Intelligence delle Fonti Aperte www.glossario-osint.eu

MindRaider mindraider.sourceforge.net/index…

MOIRE Consulting Group moireconsulting.it

MultiWordNet multiwordnet.fbk.eu/english/home…

OntoGen ontogen.ijs.si

Pangaro’s Definition of Cybernetics https://www.pangaro.com/definition-cybernetics.html

Protégé protege.stanford.edu

Silendo.org silendo.org

Sistema di Informazione per la Sicurezza della Repubblica sicurezzanazionale.gov.it/web.ns…

Società Italiana di Storia Militare societaitalianastoriamilitare.org

Society for the Philosophy of Information (SPI) socphilinfo.org

SocNetV https://socnetv.org/

Stanford Electronic Humanities Review Issue on Constructions of the Mind http://www.stanford.edu/group/SHR/4-2/text/toc.html

Stefano Mele stefanomele.it

StoryBook novelist.ch/joomla

Tellico Project tellico-project.org

The Principia Cybernetica Web pespmc1.vub.ac.be/DEFAULT.html

Theory and History of Ontology ontology.co

Valerio Del Rosario delrosario.it

Vdr Professionale https://play.google.com/store/apps/developer?id=Vdr+professionale

Venus in Arms venusinarms.com

Wordnet wordnet.princeton.edu

WordNet Search wordnetweb.princeton.edu/perl/webwn

yED http://www.yworks.com/en/products_yed_about.html

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0 0